Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood [Audiobook] download free by Michael Lewis

Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood Audiobook download free by Michael Lewis
  • Listen audiobook: Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood
  • Author: Michael Lewis
  • Release date: 2011/10/11
  • Publisher: WW NORTON & CO
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Biography
  • ISBN: 9780393338096
  • Rating: 8.54 of 10
  • Votes: 99
  • Review by: Conrad Lange
  • Review rating: 9.09 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/17
  • Duration: 2H25M42S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-16
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: AIFF, FLAC, MPEG4, MP3, WAV, WMA, MP4 (compression 7Z, TBZ, RAR, ZIP, BZ2)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 16 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 12M26S (3.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: When Michael Lewis became a father, he decided to keep a written record of what actually happened immediately after the birth of each of his three children. This book is that record. But it is also something else: maybe the funniest, most unsparing account of ordinary daily household life ever recorded, from the point of view of the man inside. The remarkable thing about this story isn't that Lewis is so unusual. It's that he is so typical. The only wonder is that his wife has allowed him to publish it.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Intergenerational Relationships, Funny Books & Stories, Memoirs, Biography: General, Advice On Parenting
  • Download servers: Mediafire, 4Shared, Torrent, ZeoSpace, MEGA, X Cloud, Dropbox, Hotfile. Compressed in 7Z, TBZ, RAR, ZIP, BZ2
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 13.21 USD
  • Dimensions: 140x208x15mm
  • Weight: 160g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Biography

More audiobooks of 2011